You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UU - U05 - Humanoid robot

in #steemhunt5 years ago

1)A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm.

  1. A robot must obey orders given it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the First Law.
  2. A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the First or Second Law.

Since I was a child, science fiction always caught my attention. I am a lover of Isaac Asimov's novels. When I saw this kind of robots I was transported to the most beautiful memories of my childhood, where I imagined traveling from Trantor to Gaia with the famous robot R. Daneel Olivaw. The robotics is the future of society, facilitate the work of many of us, and even create new jobs. I really liked your Hunt @better-life-tips Thank you for bringing me such beautiful memories!!!

Sort:  

Great contribution everything you say in your comment. Thanks for the support.
Now robots are part of our daily lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98