Litezilla - The GIANT wall-sized Lite Brite

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Litezilla

The GIANT wall-sized Lite Brite


Screenshots

Screen Recording 2018-09-13 at 07.46 AM.gif

15676498_1852365114978374_2565556794462581456_o.jpg
View Image
22550460_1982346015313616_584913850896075116_o.jpg
View Image
22791539_1984823861732498_5295494976415461280_o.jpg
View Image
34788346_2089412411273642_7710739114173136896_o.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Damn, kids nowadays are so damn lucky! I mean, they've got GPUs that can render the most incredible graphics, supercomputers in the palms of their hands and now this!


In the olden days I absolutely loved playing with my rocks, and sticks and regular sized lite-brite and even though kids today might be bored with such an analog toy, could u imagine how awesome one of these would be in a co-working space or at an event or even as the backdrop for a live stream or a set. So damn cool.

You could always configure it in a different way. If I had this in a creative space id pop on a pair of noise canceling headphones and just have a little bit of tactile zen time. :)


Link

https://www.litezilla.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @dayleeo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice hunt, I don't know how you do it, but you constantly seem to find hunts I have to give a 100% vote too. You're making my hunt score drop ;) haha.

You're right, kids these days have it all with some many different innovations coming their way. Some of the designs you can make look awesome.

Source

Once again, nice hunt. Keep up the good work.

apologies to your hunt score 😂@tobias-g haha thank you ver much i really appreciate it


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Totally agree with the hunter - these would be great in a large, open plan creative space. I could also see them working really well in retail stores, or funky hotel lobbies, but I think it'd be too much for your home. But I could be wrong - some people go for big, bold & bright!

This is so cool and fun in the same time. I totally agree that for kids this is like wow and i can see my daughter having a lot of fun. But like you mention this can be used in a co-working space or at an event, specially in a music concert. It's great to see innovation, imagination and technology used to create something so much fun!

@dayleeo what great products appear every day. You're right about children, I have a two-year-old granddaughter who uses technological things as if she had always known.
If you see this, my granddaughter wants it for her room
thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a great day

I cant get it how it works when I read about it but when I play the video, I think its cool product :) great to put in living room and can play by the whole family and also as a design to your house :)

In a world of innovative new designs and games, this amazing rejuvenation of lite-brite old puzzle really gives you the chance to have some "me time" while configuring it, while also making a great work of art for your room.


Great Hunt, @dayleeo !

Wow, this is undoubtedly the most beautiful hunt I've seen today, I love that with this we can create the configurations that we want and make our wall or wherever we decide to place it more alive than ever. As you said, this is just perfect to place it and just relax watching it.

Well done.

Nice hunt @dayleeo!

This Litezilla light wall would look amazing on almost any wall. I know I'd love it on mine.

I like the picture with it on a bar wall and I could see this appearing in clubs/bars around the world as well as in my home.

Kids, big and small (including myself), would be kept amused for days on end with this.

I love it, I want one.
@donkeysworld.

Yeah, as you said nowadays kids are really so lucky. Litezilla's view is amazing and also kids will be more creative by Litezilla. Perfect hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87