Warriors of Magic - Adventurous and Warrior Game

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Warriors of Magic

Adventurous and Warrior Game


Screenshots

Kalyug_06.jpg

unnamed.png
View Image
unnamed (1).png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello My Steem Hunter Friends,
Today I want to share a warrior game and hope you like it.

“The evil Raaka and his minions have invaded the kingdom, and it’s up to YOU to stop them in KALYUG: WARRIORS OF MAGIC!
With the help of apsara Menaka, create the ultimate army by recruiting powerful warriors, each one with its unique special attack!


Link

https://www.moonfroglabs.com/warriors-of-magic/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This looks pretty cool.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I was looking for this game a lot I couldn’t find it ! Thanks a lot t🤙❤️

Hey I would like to hunt this game do you think I can use some footage from this please? Thanks a lot!

Wow.. that run cycle, if anyone ever complains about Dark Souls you should make them play this.

omg i remember this game !! it was a pain in the @$$ for me when i was a kid i died like 100 times in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75