Stixx - Real-time note taking buddy

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Stixx

Real-time note taking buddy


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

Stixx.me is real time notes taking product.

This uses artificial intelligence so its easy to track and it makes your note taking easily.

Great voice Recognisation Tools

Automated keywords so all in all it makes very easy.

Customized Settings.


Link

http://www.stixx.me/


Contributors

Hunter: @deepthim



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @deepthim,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it, can you please change the product title (on Steemhunt) to Stixx.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

@deepthim, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Great for attending events and conventions where we need to take lots of notes. It is also great for personal not taking with voice recognition and AI. Keep hunting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13