You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design HUNT - Searching for Creative Products [@steemhunt contest 11]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hello @sndbox,
hello hunters,
I'm still very old-fashioned in some ways. For example, I don't use an app for notes, although it's very handy because you can attach pictures, spoken text, and movies. When I'm sitting in a meeting or cafe, I'm still using the old notepad and a pen. This will probably be the reason why my hunt is a bit unusual this time. This is where the stone age meets the digital age. But see for yourself:
https://steemhunt.com/@depot69/lepow-e-book-notes-folder-with-7000mah-power-bank-writing-board-and-more

Sort:  

congratulations, you've won 1st place in this week's sndbox 's steemhunt contest

Hello @bitrocker2020,
Thank you very much, the first place for my hunt, that made me very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65