Volta Charger - Magnetic Charging Cable

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Volta Charger

Magnetic Charging Cable


Screenshots

adededed.jpg

adeed.jpg

abdd.jpg


Hunter's comment

Its easy to use and you don't have to search for input of the charger. If you need to be hurry and pick your phone from charger its no problem any more. Just pick it and go. You don't need to be worry about it. It makes your life with chargers really easy. If you want to use it you need to have at least two of them i think. One is for your work other is for home use. My opinion is all chargers must be like this in the future so nobody has the problems anymore.

Its cable is also really strong. So it will not break with daily use. In their tests they are carrying heavy things with it.

It has 2 charger input, one is for Android products and other one is for Apple. I think its really cool product and needs to be used by everyone. For me there are no con's except the price.

  • Connector types - Micro USB + Lightning
  • Manget type - 2x N52 Neodymium
  • Dimensions - 0.5m, 1m, 2m and 3m
  • Colors - Black, Gold, Silver and Rose Gold
  • Voltage - 5.1v , 2.1v


Link

https://voltacharger.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @devtech



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros:
  Nice hunt you got there
  amazing design
  well self explained
  well designed
  supported by quality team

Cons:
  None I see from.I liked it

Hello @devtech

This is my opinion about Volta Charger

Pros:

I also have an opinion with you, that this product is very cool because I have some problems during Charger. Even my 1 year lately has replaced the charger because the hole is quickly damaged because it is too strong at the time of unplug charger. With magnets I think, I will not have the same problem.

Cons:

Nothing, this product is very cool.

Wow this interesting. Looks like a macbook charger.
Pros:

  • I like how it available both for Android and iOS. For people with multiple devices this would be great. Just one cord for all.
  • Ease of use. Plugging in to charge made so simple.

Cons:

  • Not sure if it really necessary to buy it as a secondary charger. Not really solving a big problem. But an interesting idea. I would consider it if I had to a new charger.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Don't forget to join us on SteemHunt Discord
and remember to checkout @steemhunt for all the latest news and updates!

Thanks for warning I am still learning the platform i will edit my post with necessary informations.

Your welcome @devtech, please let me know after you make your changes :). For more information, you can refer to https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/blob/master/POSTING_GUIDELINES.md when you do your next hunt. Happy Hunting :)

I edited my post i hope its ok now :) I will improve myself on my following hunts too

I believe you will :)
Verified your post and Happy Hunting

Pros:

  • strong cable, I always have problems with mine, I need to get one every 2-3 months because the rubber around it breaks
  • magnetic head, I love how it snaps on a phone, I'd use it in my car, makes it easier to charge your phone while driving you don't need both hands to attach the cable to the phone
  • supports both iOS and Android
  • you get a nice case to put your cables into it

Cons:

  • it might be the price but if you change many cables because they break, this one could really replace all your old ones

Pros:
  I really like it
  pleasant user experience
  it's an innovative idea
  realistic invention
  colorful design

Cons:
  none that I can think of

Pros:

  • This will have a nice impact
  • I want to have it right now
  • The product will help people of different groups

Cons:

  • Nothing comes to my mind

Hi @devtech!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

how about this site, may be can give you some helpful infomation https://ipsky-tech.com/

Pros:

  • The product is totally awesome
  • Many people looking forward for something like this
  • Easy to use and get started

Cons:

  • Limited target group

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 14th place on 17 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62