You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vindur - Foldable & Portable Wind Turbine that Generate Clean Energy

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Nice hunt @ideas-abstractas!

I very much like the idea of a portable wind turbine as it would be very useful in a lot of scenarios such as camping, RV'ing, bugging out and in many more situations where you may need off grid power.

As much as I would love to try this, unfortunately, I can't find any information about the specifications for the 'Vindur' such as voltage and current output that this product is capable of producing.

Pros:

  • Tough and lightweight
  • Strong and durable
  • Wetherproof

Cons:

  • Lack of information and no specifications regarding to this product

If I could find an official specification sheet for this then, I may be persuaded to purchase one, when they are available again.
@donkeysworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87