Dwelling The Novel - A crime novel crouwdfunded on the STEEM blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Dwelling The Novel

A crime novel crouwdfunded on the STEEM blockchain


Screenshots

dwelling_for_sale.jpg


Hunter's comment

Not only did I hunt this down... I wrote it ;-) It took forever, I posted it chapter by chapter on the STEEM blockchain and now it's available in PRINT and EPUT! With 60+ amazing illustrations by @opheliafu. Steemhunt seemed the perfect place to let you all know!

So excited about this platform and to finally be able to offer the complete novel to the world in huge thanks to the STEEM community.

Yours in the Chain,
Doug


Link

https://www.amazon.com/Dwelling-Doug-Karr/dp/0692133755/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=


Contributors

Hunter: @dougkarr



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

i'm afraid we don't accept amazon urls and it does not fit into PG2 guidelines...

  1. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:
2-1. Web services
2-2. Mobile apps
2-3. API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
2-4. Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
2-5. Games
2-6. Innovative Engineering/Design Products (It may cover non-tech products that have been invented based on high-level engineering/design approach to solve a major problem)

sorry but this book has been delisted, check out the guidelines to see what products we accept.

https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/blob/master/POSTING_GUIDELINES.md

congrats on publishing the book thou!

Oh cool, no worries. Didn’t see anything about that on your new site. Should I just let you know when the payout hits so you can shoot over the 15% you’ll no longer need since you’re delisting?
Thanks!

when you enter the product it's right there on the right-hand side as a link telling you what can be listed. you don't need to let me know anything further but thanks for asking! have a great one, feel free to raise any further questions to the team in discord if you think your are entitled to something, i simply follow the guidelines as a mod.

Ok cool, thanks for the info!

Yay! So excited to see this launched :D

I'm very excited for you @dougkarr! The book looks amazing!

Honestly this is brilliant, i've never seen something like this, chapter to chapter and written by you too? I've gotta check this out

Thanks @josediccus! Can’t wait to hear what you think.

The packaging is cool though, I'll have to get this, thanks for this hunt though.

The packaging is
Cool though, I'll have to get this,
Thanks for this hunt though.

                 - josediccus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are a good writer there is no doubt about it. Truly this is the brilliant . I am so excited to see your book launched . And thanks for sharing @dougkarr

I have read the novel well most of it and i think this is an amazing one to read. I really enjoyed reading it.

Thanks for the information, be sure to read. You write exciting novels, I think everyone will find it interesting.

Congrats on your book! I’ve been thinking about writing a book soon, and I’d probably do the same way! Love the cover btw

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I highly recommend it, it’s super rewarding. Can’t wait to read it.

Who made the cover for you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

i am excited for steemhunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93