PIP Magic Camera - romantic picture editing

in #steemhunt4 years ago (edited)

PIP Magic Camera

romantic picture editing


Screenshots

873404_3.png


Hunter's comment

some people love to edit their romantic photos and make them look unique so you can do editing of your photo without personal experience of photoshop , only use this app for editing and make amazing effect to your photos , The app is for all no special skill is required to use it , just make romantic photos and win the hearts of your love ones.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=amazing.photo.magicphotostudio



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's a great photo app with great effect. I will download it and use it.

Great gift for photo editor enthusiast. I t will make editing simpler and easier for them. Nice hunt

Photo editing is really great this makes pictures amazing. This app can help us to edit our pictures like pro. Great tool

I do not have a girlfriend how can I make a romantic photo. Feeling sad!!! My resolution this year is to make a girlfriend. Wish me good luck dude!!! So I can use this app to make a romantic photo editing.

I checked out the app & to me it's quite Easy to use on top of that they don't inundate you with a lot of ads. That's what I call a great experience. Awesome Find

In this world, everyone wants to make their image good but they do not have such an app, but after coming this app, everyone will make their image good. You have told us very good app

Hi dear hunter @drmax you share my love products because I am always looking for fresh and friendly. With This software we are charged our photos style with our wishes and it's easier to make them look unique so you can do editing of your photo without personal experience of photoshop ,

This application is very good for Facebook fan and thank you very much for sharing

Photo editing is in high demand nowadays people like magic to their photos and this app seems to be a good one.

What a great and amazing hunt. You can find best editing app for us. I also using this app and edit my photo and my looks become more beautiful. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59