You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ◉ CONNECTION - The New IQ test Using a puzzle Game!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

hmmm , i'm intrigued , Time factor puts a lot stress on it.

But you will have to face some ads.
that can be easly helped ,turn your wifi off ,good bye to those ads. I see that you become an active steemhunt particapater.I guess I should give steemhunt a try. It's quite an ingenious idea steemhunt if you think about it .You incentivize people to advertize
Sort:  

turn your wifi off

That's what I normally do.

I love @steemhunt I'm focusing on this more because of he token airdrop for those who engage in the platform. I'm expecting at worst 10 cents per 1 HUNT Token. I already have secured myself 100+ tokens and I'm also going to get 1 token per each SP I own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75