You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Note Blockchain - Give & receive crypto without a pre-existing wallet app

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

It's quite impressive and interesting hunt for blockchain and cryptocurrency users. Some people said that blockchain just can adopt for certain people. Yeah like I have sister and brother, until now they don't want adopt blockchain in many apart of their life especially in payment system. I just thinking that Note blockchain will make it easier for everyone adopt it. I got the best explanation from the site

The mobile wallet does not require a complicated and unrecoverable backup such as 24 word phrases or private key.

I think is a great, cz I ever lost my words phrases so I lost my crypto asset. Sadly enough cz it's not small amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86