You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mBlock Blockly - app designed for teaching children programming

in #steemhunt5 years ago

When 6 hours come after KST, your hunt enter in 5 hours. I have plan to boost this app cz I think this really valuable and interesting app for helping children learn about coding. But I am busy and forget when 6 hours come. So I am late for 4 hours from other influencer.

I've visited the site and know this app really great, fun and entertaining for kids learning about basic coding.

Sort:  

@dwiitavita hello dear friend. Happy day
I appreciate this pleasant visit and support that you give to my searches, you are very kind.
You're right this app is ideal and very simple to teach children to take their first steps in coding and programming
Thank you.
I wish you a happy hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86