You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA Network - Fast, Cheap and Reliable Distribution Network

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Why can't be trusted in third world? That's some issues?
Maybe you can join in their medibloc website and ask with medibloc team... I think you'll get the answer.. ooh if you want to join in @originalworks contest about medibloc you can't visit @originalworks blog

Sort:  

I am on it as we speak ...................

Do me a favour

keep doing me more favours

Your far tooo kind

Ooh.. I see
Btw, thank you for the discuss

I have done a piece on MediBloc

Really??
You join in medibloc contest sponsored by @originalworks

Remember you got me introduce to the theme

Oohh... I think you joined with medibloc contest

yes..you are correct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78