Sort:  

Awesome to see you in the hunt dude! That's amazing!

Great hunt @@@eddiespino! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

It is a good solution for listening to music when you are travelling.The speaker also work with audio jack.So if you don't like to keep your Bluetooth turned on then you don't have to.

It looks smart and even can answer calls.I think it something that people should buy if they are looking for a good portable speaker for their mobile.

Pros

  • Portable, Bluetooth speaker
  • Wireless + built-in Mic for calls
  • Stylish design, slim body
  • rechargeable battery

Cons

  • No longer available :( You can buy similar one

Oh now that I think about it, I bought it on sale. The retail price was about 49.99 USD and I bought it for less than 30 USD.

Great hunt @eddiespino

A great wireless portable speaker with small but incredible sound. Very handy, easy to carry and battery life is fine. I was thinking of buying this kind of speaker, which might be enough for me.

Thank you eddiespino! You've just received an upvote of 76% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations @eddiespino! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The 5 hours that the load lasts using it is good because in many occasions we want to listen to the audio of a movie, documentary that last a long time.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01