You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartibot - The world's first A.I. enabled cardboard robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nice Hunt!

Damn for real? Wrote my hunt a few days ago and was waiting for the old shitty hunt of smartibot to be deleted. Awesome tool man! Happy to see this hunt in the currently top 5.

Pros:

  • really love the simple idea behind it
  • offers a ton of different usecases and therefor works great as an educational tool (I could really see teachers using this in schools to teach kids in a fun way about programing or coding)
  • just strap on your smartphone and you got a little A.I. robot
  • they also offer a bunch of different additional tools
  • really fair price (make sure to get you one of those while they still offer their early bird price)

Cons:

  • none
Sort:  

haha
kinda following up the thing for days now and getting my sniper rifle loaded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84