Did You Know Steemhunt was on Radio Few Days Ago? Link Below..

in #steemhunt5 years ago


If you Missed the Steemhunt Radio Talk Show you can Find it HERE

Stay Informed & Happy Weekend :)))

El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I had no idea. Steeming Pile is a great show! Patrick and others are doing an amazing job with it. Don't have a full hour to watch the whole show but I will definitely get back to it when I get some free time tomorrow.

Thanks for bringing this up tomy attention.

You are very much welcome. ..Hope you enjoyed watching it :)

To be honest the Airdrop really helped me to get some tokens in my wallet :)

I was not aware of the info of the exchange. Thanks for that.

Yeah feels great to be a part of Steemhunt.

SMT's are gonna rock in 2019 ;)

Yes, Steemhunt tokens are getting listed with the help of Tokenmania partnership. Very Soon we can sell them on an external exchange :)) You're welcome :)

@elsiekjay will it be worth? I already got some steemhunt token but I don't know it will be wort. Thanks for your info.

Are you kidding?
What's the news about Steemhunt airdrop?
I am lost

Did you watch the vlog? The SP airdrop is done, now there are several other airdrops you can be a part of, like the social sharer airdrop, shuffle button airdrop, contributions and so on..

I have a headwrap just like that! Love your content.

Thank you for watching :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85