3 Tips on How I Manage to Find Great Daily Steemhunt Products|WORKS EVERY TIME||DTUBE #102

in #steemhunt6 years ago


Hey Guys!

I've been getting afew questions here and there about steemhunt in the last few weeks. I have done some vlogs explaining how theto platform works, currently, and how it will in theturn future once the new hunt platform is launched. Understanding the basics is one things, getting the work done is another thing.

In this vlog I give you guys my Daily 3 Tips on How I get Great Hunt Products that are hardly delisted. If you are interested to make a consistent amount of Steem in your post on SH then this Vlog is for YOU!

Leave me your thoughts & comments.

-El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @grv6124 ! You received a 1% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 101 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Wowww nice tips 😊 thank you for sharing.
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

Hey @elsiekjay Thank You For Your tips

Congrats on getting the role of influencer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63