builds.gg - A community for PC builders and modders

in #steemhunt5 years ago

builds.gg

A community for PC builders and modders


Screenshots

SmartSelect_20190303-132201_Video Player.mp4

45011_1000.jpg
View Image
45009_1000.jpg
View Image
45021_1000 (1).jpg
View Image
44986_1000.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

builds.gg is a community where PC rig builders showcase their futuristic PC builds. The platform helps to inspire upcoming PC builders with tips and various design ideas on how to make theirs better and eye catching.

builds.gg is an online community for PC builders from across the globe. Created by some of the world's most prolific PC builders, builds.gg connects people with a common passion for everything PC and PC technology related.

SmartSelect_20190303-133509_Video Player.gif


Link

https://builds.gg



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

PC builders now have this amazing community to network, collaborate and so what other people of like mind are up to. I would love to join this community though not as a PC builder, am into fulltime blogging, but would want to look at what our hardware friends are doing.

wow this is indeed a great community and ways to learn the basic more.

I love to have a computer with a great specifications and if I can make it more beautiful through designing it would be perfect fit for a gamer like me and it keeps me motivating to stay in my PC whole day and just play on it. :joy: I might try to visit on this community. Thanks for sharing

Other than being an amazing PC builders community based platform, builds.gg is also providing them opportunities to take part in contests and win prizes/money (Current contest is of $10K USD) which is an excellent point in the favor of this platform, this will encourage and help new aspiring PC builders. Nice sharing, @ememovic & well done.

Great gift for pc builders enthusiast to build their Pc in a most effective and efficient way. I wish I had this in the past when I was fond of building Pc.

This actually reminds me of the days when I used to work on assembled PCs. Often used to check on compatibility between different mother boards, graphic cards and processors.
I see this platform can help people know about the best custom configurations they can go forward with.
Nice Hunt.

So I think I can be a part of this building community and build an amazing pc that can change something in future.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95