InfinityFree - Free and Unlimited Web Hosting with PHP and MySQL

in #steemhunt6 years ago

InfinityFree

Free and Unlimited Web Hosting with PHP and MySQL


Screenshots

hosting 2.JPG

hosting 1.JPG
View Image
hosting.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

For the first time I had to use this website yesterday in my digital marketing class, where our professor pushed us to open up a free website with the domain as we want and connect with infinityfree account to be able to have a free website. There are free services of this hosting that you can get the benefit of, if you want to know how you can explore if you cannot find I can teach you.


Link

https://infinityfree.net/


Contributors

Hunter: @enisshkurti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Cool hunt mate.

  • Free hosting.
  • unlimited hosting.
  • Php and mysql attached.
  • easy to attach.

Cons.

nops.

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I was searching for such service to start my own blog as wordpress. This can be used also for Steempress. If I have trouble with it, I will ask here below as a comment. Thanks.

Woow such websites are not that easy to find and they are all really useful to have your own websites and hosting. Its totally free and I hope all our data is also save there. Therefore I need to read a few reviews I think. Thanks for this wonderful hunt.

These kinds of hosting services are a great way to start, Looks like their terms and service are better / more flexible than other free hosts that I have seen.

While in the Netherlands, there are probably not so many quality web servers, it is not so hard to choose. Look at the approximate characteristics of the virtual web server, test as it works under load, and pick up the approximate features that are comfortable for you. Here are the best VPS hosting Netherlands link, which I bought. Also, I immediately tested the availability of the server for customers. In general, I liked it all very much.

This is a really good and helpful website for anyone that wishes to host one.

Best web hosting service
Clludways giving best offer for limited time
Halloween promo offer
You can start hosting website free with fastest cloud hosting provider

Hi, I need a vps server. What service with vps servers in the netherlands to contact? To order a quality server on which our site will continue to work steadily.

Our site is already starting to lag, especially when a lot of people come in the evening to read our site. We have a huge informational site. So far we are holding on to regular hosting, but we are already having problems on regular hosting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70