SHENKEY N8 Bike Lights - Rechargeable USB Bike Lights

in #steemhunt5 years ago

SHENKEY N8 Bike Lights

Rechargeable USB Bike Lights


Screenshots

shenkey.mp4


Hunter's comment

Great USB bike lights rechargeable LED Bicycle Headlight very useful easy to use with Intelligent movement sensor also Intelligent light sensor adjusts the light automatically,the darker of the environment, the more radiated the bicycle lamp.

5 Lighting Modes Fit All Your Needs
Intelligent Mode( white light + yellow light)
Daytime mode(yellow light)
High Mode (strong White light + yellow light)
Mid Mode (soft White light + yellow light)
Flash Mode (flash White light + yellow light )

For More Details.


Link

http://www.shen-key.com/products/Outdoors/448.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Teamation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I'm always leary and try to aviod buying products made in China when I can. Luckily some years ago I got a very good deal on some Niterider lights, which are advertised to be made in USA. Purchased through my LBS, I like giving back locally and having the customer support if I ever need it. My 2 cents

Love the recommendation! Used it last night and worked great. The only thing that I don't like about it is when I was traveling it would turn on really easy. Great hunt.

Great hunt

Great hunt i just started riding bike and just wanna know what i need to ride on some trails or must have ? Do i need a helmet or anything else ? ✌️😊

I have 2 of these lights and love them. For the $ I don’t think you can beat them!. Nice hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59