Elegance Key Organizer - A key organizer that combines pure elegance and style with p

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Elegance Key Organizer

A key organizer that combines pure elegance and style with p


Screenshots

6.jpg

4.jpg
View Image
5.jpg
View Image
7.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

A key organizer that combines pure elegance and style with practicality - As a passionate designer and machinist I got super excited when I started to create my own every day carry items. The most fun I had while designing and making my key organizer.
They designed the key organiser with different materials to attract different kind of people with variable looks. Some of them are, Aircraft grade aluminum, Wood, natural and Titanium Damascus.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1035620273/elegance-key-organizer


Contributors

Hunter: @firebox



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)

Pretty key chain with a sleek design. Organization is key but most lack in this department. Hell you should see my key chain. It literally could be used as a weapon. This is nice!

@firebox, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

This gadget is useful for keeping our keys together and safe. It can also help not to misplace anyone of them. Its stylish design will be an attraction to designers. Great hunt.

This would prevent my keys from scratching my phone. Nice hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57