You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desygner - easiest and Best Graphic Design App

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @bcrafts,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and decided to let it pass. Normally it would have been rejected because the app is slightly older already, and given all coverage it has received as well as more than 1,000,000 installs it is difficult to call it new. Yet, due to the extended waiting time, for which I apologize, I decided to let it pass.

Before I can finalize approval though, I must request that you change the product link (through the steemhunt website) to point at: https://desygner.com

At Steemhunt we prefer the product’s own website over the App Store link, that also because often an app is available for multiple platforms.

As per Steemhunt posting guidelines, section 3:

Also, hunters must put the official product website as a main priority. If you’ve listed an app store or Kickstarter link when the product has an official website, moderators can ask you to change it.

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can rereview and approve your hunt.

Sort:  

I have change the product link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83