You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: filmreviewr.com - Film Review site that integrates with Steem

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @codecoded,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can proceed, could you please fix the typo in the product link (using the Steemhunt website).

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

Sort:  

All done. Couldn't have made a worse place to make a typo! haha! Note, when I click to view images, I get a 403 from Imgur!

Thanks, approved. Let me check the images, so far for me they work but will verify.

Ok - so I had to click Reload on the browser 403 screen I was shown, then it worked fine. Could be a stale cookie issue or something. Will see if I can replicate on other links for ya

Tried in incognito and the same thing happened eliminating the cookie issue and plugins

It looks like a cache miss causes 403...I've outputted the request logs from inspector here


403.JPG


200.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51