You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Reach - Control your light with your voice

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi @faizan-ashraf,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it, please add a hyphen in the product name. It is C-Reach according to the GE website.

Let me know when you’ve made requested edit so I can finalize this review.

Sort:  

Thanks, approved.

Important note: I need to request edits too often. You previously did better. Improve again because more than 2 times out of three is double work required to review your hunts. I will not continue to always ask for edits but instead I will regularly just delist. Because the ratio edit reuqired vs got it correct is just not healthy anymore. You can do better.

I do remember when some mod asked me to remove the hyphen from the name, and i had that thing in my mind, so that' is why i Don't prefer to add hyphen. but, thank you for your suggestion, @fknmayhem.

The name has to be the same as on the product site (minus special characters such as registered and trademark signs). A hyphen is not a special character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79