You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bollinger B1 - Electric 4x4 Truck

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @fako,

Thanks for your hunt. Could you please remove the m. (before youtube.com) in all 3 YouTube links.

That will make the videos true embeds and thus much more enjoyable an experience.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can approve your hunt.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Please make the edits through the Steemhunt website.

ah got you.

I removed the video links cause they cant be edited because of the steemhunt userface in my opinion. I tried in two different mobile browser. @fknmayhem

Weird, works for me.

But this is fine. Approved.

You could always have made the edit in a note app and then copied and pasted. ;)

I tried varies ways, but when you paste or rewrite the link adress the page refresh itself and freeze like that without any change. I can insert the adress ttp:// but as soon as I write http:// it starts to get accepted as a comment in the browser and the page refreshes itself. Weird I agree. @fknmayhem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71