You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeex - shopping for Crypto holders

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @fararizky,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it but before I can approve it, I have some requests:

Can you please check the inconsistencies in title and name. I understand that the zeex site also contributes to confusion but Zeek is the sister company and initial investor, not the blockchain product as per my understanding. Also, there’s a minor typo in the short description.

Can you please make requested changes and let me know via a comment reply when you’ve done them. Please make sure to make the changes through the Steemhunt website. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

hi.. thank you for review, ya it was my fault. but i have edited. would you please to check it again?

Thanks for the fixes. Approved.

yeeeaaayyy.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89