You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fibaro swipe - Change everything with one gesture

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Hi @farhanali,

Thanks for your hunt but I can not approve it because clearly the product link used isn’t a product link.

E7850ED1-AB05-4570-9CDE-075335129F71.jpeg

Additionally, when looking at the footer of the Fibaro website, I see no mention whatsoever of Fibaro swipe.

Feel free to update your hunt and fix things (also considering all Fibaro products submitted already since we don’t allow duplicate listings), but unless done such and made this hunt about an actual product, or referring to an actual technology page, I have to delist it.

Sort:  

I done some research before posting this hunt but there is not any similar product of Fibaro is uploaded and when I paste main page link then it will show link is already used becuase of its other porducts that are aready posted by others hope you understand.

Yet, as I mentioned there is nothing about Fibaro Swipe on the site.

@fknmayhem look I updated link

You know we do not accept ecommerc links, unless they're by the manufacturer themselves.

I'm sorry, as mods our task is to check both for compliance with the Posting Guidelines and to make sure site visitors have an optimal experience. This isn't it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86