You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haiku L - Smart ceiling fans

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @farhanali,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Sadly enough you have hunted a brand, not a product and accordingly I can not approve it this hunt. I will consider resisting if the hunt is accordingly updated but this is a company hunt.

Sort:  

Hey, @fknmayhem I just updated from brand to product check this out hope this will fulfill all rules of steemhunt

Yes. A solution to avoid that, despite having had around half a day of visibility is to get it right at first attempt.

I think this is not a fair my hunt should be listed on next day hunt list.

No, it shouldn’t. I responded within around an hour. It took you around 9 hours to edit.

This isn’t about fair. This happens to everyone, Steemhunt has no guarantee (nor service level agreement) of minimum visibility. It’s the same for all.

Your hunt had around half a day of visibility. Next time, try to get it right then there is no issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84