You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TextNow - Its provide free texting and Calls in US and Canada

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Hi @farhannaqvi7,

Thanks foryet another hunt. Before I can approve it I must request that the hunt’s short description and description are improved as they seems slightly misleading.

Looking at the TextNow plans, the requirement to purchase a phone doesn’t make it free for me.
You even didn’t mention that as a con, which makes the visible and perceived effort for this hunt below par.

Please improve both issues highlighted above and let me know when you’ve done so I can finalize this review.

Sort:  

Approved. But only just about. Please put some effort in your English (use a tool like grammarly) because there's so many errors in your hunt's description it's barely legible.

Know that in the future, and normally, I am not active on Steemhunt at this time of the day and return only in around 12 hours so just before or after roll over edits with stay hidden. Pretty much resulting in the hunt being hidden for around 24 hours.

I usually am online and responsive for 11-12 hours so don't feel a need to act around window reset time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75