Sort:  

How can I contribute in Hunting? :P
I mean how can I hunt on Steemhunt.com too?
Just saw this for the first time :)
Looks promising to me :)

Then do a little bit of research. You’re never going to become a good hunter if you don’t know how to search for information.

Also don’t hijack comment threads just for attention. Have some decency and etiquette.

This is how you should answer someone?
Talking of etiquette but seems like you don't know what etiquette means actually.
How can you assume that I was commented for attention?
How can you judge someone? Thats pathetic actually.

I didn't judge you. I stated that you hijacked a comment thread with an unrelated request.

Obviously, that does show a lack of etiquette, yes. Leaving aside the ridiculous colon p emoticon after your question.

Well, I get it.
You probably DON'T KNOW HUMOR.
That's not lack of etiquette, I saw lack of etiquette from your side replying like that and being judgmental.
I don't do cheap stuffs like exposing oneself in places where one shouldn't be.
I simply liked the idea a lot of @steemhunt therefore couldn't resist to participate, coz I am the one who always been thinking of utilizing Steemit traffic for something very useful.
Anyhow, I am now done with it.
Thanks for your appreciation.
TC

Humor is supposed to make one laugh. I fail to see what in your request was humorous. Even considering that it poorly travels in text only... it was an absolutely failed attempt at humor.

Glad the network has you considering that you’re “the only one”. My respect, absolutely.

^ That was sarcasm btw.

Not your fault buddy, told you, you have no clue of humor probably.
Again you are being a really bad judge.
You need a little more exposure and chit chat with the community around.

Thanks for your valuable help. I will take care of that, what would I have done in all those years without your assistance, right?

Don’t let the millennial wake up hit you too hard. Yeah, I know... you’re checking this on Steemhunt despite having muted me. It is what it is.

Luckily, you don’t judge as is obvious in this thread. Pot, kettle... doublefknstandards, maybe?

Get a grip and go on being “the only one on Steemit” using the network for good. Watch out though, don’t fall off that pedestal of yours because falls from that high may hurt.

Good riddance and don’t let the door slam you in the back. Don’t worry about the light... I’ve got an app for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99