You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhysioAdvisor - One of the finest health and fitness applications

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed it but before I can approve it, please update the low quality image. This image is blurry on a device with a resolution as low as an iPad Pro.

Let me know via a comment reply when requested update has been made so I can finalize this review.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Sort:  

I've changed the image as requested @fknmayhem. I really hope this one is better because it seems all the available images in the app website seem to be of low quality.

I’m going to approve it as I noticed that as well on the Play store.

For future reference: a valid workaround would be to take any reasonable quality image of the website. Heck, even a screenshot would work since the app mostly mirrors the website.

I agree with you. Just that I'm a bit constrained where I am currently to successfully do that. Thanks for being considerate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88