You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haya - Entertaining voice chat app

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed it but before I can approve it I must request you update the product name to be correct. The app is Haya, entertaining is part of their additional tagline.... an entertaining voice chat.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can finalize this review.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Sort:  

Sorry for this mistake i edit product name now kindly recheck and approve it thank you. @fknmayhem

It is still wrong.

Product name: Haya
Short description: Entertaining Voice chat app.

It is not that hard.

thank you for guide me now it's done @fknmayhem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61