You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echo Plus - A Smart Hub Speaker that can Connect to All House System

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @julie26,

Thanks for your hunt. I have a request before I can approve it: can you please update the product URL to go to the Amazon Echo Plus site, rather than to a review?

As per Steemhunt posting guidelines:

3. Product Link

We only accept these four product links:

  • Official product website
  • Major app store link (AppStore, PlayStore, etc)
  • Crowdfunding sites (Kickstarter, Indiegogo, etc)
  • Github, Bitbucket repositories for open source projects

We do not accept any other product links including e-commerce sites ( e.g. Amazon, ebay, etc.), affiliate marketing sites (e.g. Canopy, Awesome Invention, etc.), newspaper or blog articles, and social media posts, etc.

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made the requested change so I can review your hunt again. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  
Hi @fknmayhem! I already done updating the URL of my hunt! Sorry for that! Thank you!

Thanks, approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81