You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrip - "The Tangible Future of Digital Cash"

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @kriptonik,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and after long consideration I’ve decided to approve it.

Personally, despite coverage of the device in multiple main tech outlets, I am not convinced this is actually a product rather than a concept, a vision. Yet, I’ve accepted it because technically it isn’t different from multi-token wallets with integrated payment functionality. So while IMHO NewDealDesign never took this one to actual product stage, I think the hunt is valid.

But that doesn’t mean I would approve all of their work.

The hunt is on.

Sort:  

Thanks for your work!

I hope, the NDD want to moving forward, and speed up (or start) their production processes, because their concept's aren't so abstract visions, so i think, the consumers accepted them well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08