You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AliExpress Price Tracker - Your money saving assistant on AliExpress, Gearbest etc

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi @mike12,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it please hunt the platform, not the extension. The extension is merely an element of the product.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested improvement so I can re-review your hunt.

Sort:  

i request you to see the hunt i correct my mistakes.

Could you review this hunt?

Could you please wait rather than considering me your concierge or do you want me to compile the list of all your accounts and forward t for our list? That blacklist?

Don’t you think for a second that I’m not aware of your ongoing things. Remember that you only can do it because we allow it [mostly because your scores are poor and thus you don’t get much value in upvotes].

Approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86