You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barista Cold Brew - Make best cold brew coffee at home

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @mobi72,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough, no matter how much I love a good brewcoffee, I can not approve the hunt as it doesn’t fall within the product scope of Steemhunt.

As per Steemhunt guidelines:

2. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

  • Web services
  • Mobile apps
  • API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
  • Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
  • Games
  • Innovative engineering inventions
Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

My reason to post this product is to introduce steemians a product that makes it easy and cheaper to prepare brewcoffee at home. Isn't it also steemhunt's motive to facilitate users with such products' info which make their lives easy.

I'll try my best to choose the products as per steemhunt standards. Good to see you on my hunt's page, and I'm looking forward to your valuable future comments on my coming hunts.

Isn't it also steemhunt's motive to facilitate users with such products' info...

Yes, but that doesn’t mean that we can not have a slight product type focus. Both aspects aren’t mutually exclusive. ;)

Agreed. Anyhow, your comment makes me more careful in choosing the products,
Thanks for guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83