You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBEX - Footwear for Professional roofers

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi @mystry360,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Sadly enough I can not approve it because I’m not entirely convinced these boots fit within Steemhunt product scope (Posting guidelines, section 2).

While I was willing to give them the benefit of the doubt and approve them... a quick search on DuckDuckGo for Ibex Roofing shoes didn’t lead to those shoes being offered anywhere and that eventually went against them and led me to delist this hunt accordingly (I doubt they solve a major issue and them not being offered anywhere may indicate the market decided they don’t bring sufficient product design innovation to the table).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97