You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USB Tempest Whole Home System - Sometimes all you need is a bout of fresh air

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @nygma,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I must request an edit because you didn’t hunt an actual product but a brand instead.

When a brand has multiple products, we require that an actual product is hunted rather than the homepage.

Please update product name and product link accordingly.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can re-review your hunt.

Sort:  

Thanks for notifying me on that, I have updated as indicated and linked to their most complete product - USB Tempest Whole Home System.

Thanks, approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23