You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be. Battery-Free Toothbrush - Don't want to change batteries every now and then? Check it

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @raynopsgold,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I can not approve it yet as the product link takes me to a site which doesn’t seem to manufacture the Be. Toothbrush.

Care to first update the product link with the correct URL first (update through the Steemhunt website please).

Please let me know via a comment reply when yu’ve made requested change. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Hi @fknmayhem,

Actually, I just realized that this product is only having link on kickstarter and indiegogo. They will only update the product on their main website: https://thegoodwellcompany.com/ on this December 2018.

So, is it possible for me to put in the kickstarter link here? I've updated the kickstarter link for the product.

Thanks in advanced~

Kickstarter link is fine if no product specific page. Thanks for the edit and the research. Approved.

Thanks for your approval, I'm happy to be part of the Steemhunters :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88