You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OmBase - Unique, Innovative & Superior Quality Meditation Bench

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi @steenit,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Before I will approve it, please remove the use of headings/titles and replace with bold in case you want to highlight something in the text.

Headings and titles have a specific semantically use and making font bigger is not it. The site’s typography has been designed and needs be respected.

Let me know via a comment reply when made requested change so I can finalize this review.

Sort:  

Hi respectable Mod @fknmayhem I have done what do you suggest. Please take a look and let me know If it still needs amendment. Thanks

Thanks, approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85