You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spectraboom - Stereo Wireless Boombox with Lighted Speakers

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @syelah,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve compared your hunt’s description side-by-side with the product description on ionaudio’s site.

I notice the effort put in the rewrite but I recommend that rather than rewriting sentences you actually try to write own paragraphs. Not only is it easier, it also prevents from automatically being flagged for plagiarism because not enough has been rewritten or the sentences are still too similar.

I’ve approved this hunt but keep my tip in mind. The hunt is on.

Sort:  

Thank you for the information.
I will still follow your tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83