You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S5 Perimeter Control Robot - Have full control and surveillance in your environment

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I know these are just different models from the one posted before (https://steemhunt.com/@alikoc07/s5s-solar-powered-security-robot), but if when someone kind of posts about the product and also brings the knowledge that there ARE other models available, especially when those are very similar, it kind of makes it usefulness to post about them later. Unless there a really big distinction that really is worth exploring (bug then I would be focusing on that distinction).

My point is, the hunt is valid but it does not add (in my view) much more than the previous one. Especially when everyone tries to post all the remaining versions of it... like for example this one (also today):
https://steemhunt.com/@adminbot/multi-robot-control-system-robots-rover-s5

Sorry if I seem picky, but I am judging as anyone else can. And my aim is to always see great content on Steemhunt, no matter when.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87