You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hasselblad X1d - The worlds most compact, well designed medium format camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago

It is cool camera :) But this price is too high. I am sure if sony make something this( soon it makes it :)) ) ... it make camera what price is 5000 $ what 51 MP .

Sort:  

The thing is, price is definitely very low for what it is. It's not the every mans camera though. It's not a point and shoot or a regular dslr. It takes photos that you can print on posters or walls of buildings. I agree though, I'm not buying one just yet! haha @foxkoit

I was personally think that the point is not how you use it, but simply too high a price to get it :)
And If you're creative, you can use it everywhere, but if you think it is for just some for certain things to make photography then it is problem that you think wrong... you just put yourself down borders if you think so. I think I fill be happy use it on the street and play. :)) But just I not agree what this price . Sometimes using a brand name to make a product higher price making it all unpleasant and no longer enjoyable.

And it is just what I think... I hope it is ok :) And sorry... I am from Estonia and my English week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82