Sort:  

@fruitdaddy excellent choice of vote dear friend, that product is simply amazing, I admire the creativities of the people
I wish you a great day and happy hunting

I think that this mimics the standard response to a survey or other request for action that is broadcast rather than individual. A 20% response is typical for those types of things. I also suspect it is as you stated, lots of steem holders are just that, holding their steem passively. Hustlers like you are going to rule over time. Keep up the great work.

Moved to the Hive platform.

I'm curious if hunt tokens or any SMT for that matter will have a use and how it will fot into the steemit economy. Hopefully you will be able to use it to buy things like steemmonster cards or upvotes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89