You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound charging nanogenerator - Turning noise into energy for phone charger

in #steemhunt5 years ago

nope. I deposit money in cebuana to my coins account. There i convert the peso to BTC or ETH and that one i send to bloctrades. Easy process for me this is the easyest. So even i just buy BTC for 2 or 300 peso it is easy. But of course i am curious how it will be because until now i am in minus do to a price drop of the SBD but it os okay. I think it will worth it and better to power up now. I am just sad that i am not abroad now for sure i will invest more 😂😂😂
The farm hmmm yes the main problem is the time and the labor. Now i am helping to my wife always to take care our baby girl than also to process her shipping plus packing. Thanks Lord she have always more and more orders but i know it is stressfull for her so i try to male her life easy. And because of that i dont have time for our farm and to be honest i also dont trust our boy because he always disagree with my decission because here as i wrote they are not much open minded for a foreign methods. And i am tired to always argue with them. Even now i already prove that it works and now i wanna make few changes again they told they dont wanna make it like that. Long story. Will be easier for me to sell and go back abroad with my family. Because if i have the equipments than it will be fine i can make it alone but like this just a stress and minus always. Even here i was talking with agricultural engeeners and they agree with my oppinion if i dont find people to make it i am lost.😔

Sort:  

Oh, now I see what you mean with Cebuana.

Maybe your wife needs to employ someone to help her with her business and you take care of the farm.

Yes but i also like to support her. And we need to collect some money to fix the soil also. I just find out that our soil is quiet sandy. It means it doesnt keep the water well. So to fix it i need to buy some black soil or a lot of animal manure to make the soil softer. Lot of work and lot of money. But actually i am thinking now. I gave myself 2 weeks to think what will be the best option. Because we wanna also go home to my country and that is also 150k for sure even the visa is for free for her. So yeah life is complicated and again i have to find solution which is not easy if you are not rich😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58