Gideros - Create amazing games for many platforms with Lua

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Gideros

Create amazing games for many platforms with Lua


Screenshots

gideros.jpg


Hunter's comment

Gideros is a free and open source game engine.

Have you heard of programming language Lua? It is a lightweight, yet powerful programming language. If you are already familiar with it, then you should definitely try out Gideros game engine. It makes game development and testing fast, cross-platform production easy.

If you haven't heard of Lua, but interested in cross-platform game development, you should look into Lua, because it is easy to learn a programming language that is capable of creating powerful and complex programs and especially games.

Gideros makes is easy to create awesome games. They have sample codes to experiment with and in few hours you might be on your path developing your own games.

It is free, it is open source, it is powerful. Give it a try and let me know what you think.


Link

http://giderosmobile.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am not understand about coding, yes I've learn little bit about coding but I am forget it cz never used in my daily work. No matter at all... But I think gideros is cool hunt today coz like the explanation above it will make easy for everyone learn about coding. And in digital era today coding is more important for making branding our skill.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Quite interesting for developers @geekgirl because I have no idea about it. It is nice since it will help capable people in making games fir everybody.

I am not understand about coding, yes I've learn little bit about coding but I am forget it cz never used in my daily work. No matter at all... But I think gideros is cool hunt today coz like the explanation above it will make easy for everyone learn about coding. And in digital era today coding is more important for making branding our skill.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11