CoffeeShirt - Coffee infused tech wearable

in #steemhunt5 years ago

CoffeeShirt

Coffee infused tech wearable


Screenshots

coffeeshirt-hero-product-02.png


Hunter's comment

Here is an innovative shirt that is made from coffee infusion and gradually allows the coffee to be absorbed through the skin. The slow-release system integrated into the wearer's biometric data and gradually sync with the body caffeine requirement. The shirt is reusable by recharging with booster pods of varying strengths. Isn't this awesome!


Link

https://www.openboxsoftware.com/coffeeshirt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Totally incredible ... I would love one of these for my husband ... haha ... I am a coffee addict, but at present I can not take it as much as I want ... For the pregnancy, but without a doubt, I would love that my husband I had one of these. Amazing

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Thank you! I would actually love one for myself too

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00