You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ispage.online - Keep full track on your website or any other one of choice

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hello steem hunt comunity. I appeal to you on behalf of the team GetNameFor.Site. GetNameFor.Site is a official representative of this product (IsPage.Online).

@dray91eu is an impostor. @dray91eu is not related to the creation of this product. He presented our product under his name. We ask you not to believe this scammer and contact all official product developers by mail [email protected] or [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks so stopping by @getnameforsite . I really don't get your points in this your comment .. If you can read well and understand English. You will see I was here to make recommendations of a product i saw online to the community and luckily for you it was your product which should give you joy . But I really don't get why you came here to claim I am an imposter. Kindly point out where I claimed being membership of your site or can't people make recommendations for your product? Other products owners get happy seeing their product on here. Please go back and read what I said about your product and undertandin what steem hunt is all about @getnameforsite . Thanks from a fan of your product 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88