UC Browser Mini - Tiny Fast Private & Secure

in #steemhunt6 years ago

UC Browser Mini

Tiny Fast Private & Secure


Screenshots

uc-browser-mini-smooth-v11-5-2-mod-adfree-apk_1.jpg

Untitled.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

The UC browser mini was updated only a few days ago, September 10, 2018. This browser is really evident that will give you a great browsing experience. I am amazed at UC browser mini because this is the only Browser that I am able to use to download all my favorite Movies or videos in the web. It has pretty good features better than crome and firefox.


Link

http://www.ucweb.com/ucbrowser/download/mini.html


Contributors

Hunter: @gohenry



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I noticed this browser a year ago for which it was being promoted as an ad. I’ll definitely try this browser and hopefully be able to download my favorite songs and movies thru this browser.


Thank you for this hunt and congratulations @gohenry! I look forward to your upcoming hunts.

The best feature for me about this browser, you can download all type of media files. Thank you sir for your comment, highly appreciated,

It is a faster browser rather than the other browser. I've tried and tested this application and it really suits me. Thanks for this application.

Thank you for your comment, highly appreciated

Pros:

  • It's an extra browser that is fast and secured to use in your smartphone so it's a good app for me.

  • It has great reviews meaning it is trustworthy and it is always updated.

Cons:

  • Nothing for this.

Yes, your correct always updated.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I used UC Browser Mini before and I recommend it to everyone. Sometimes it may be a little bit slow but Great hunt.

UC browser mini, faster download better than firefox or chrome

I use mobile version of uc browser and it provides me fast and smooth web surfing experience on top of that it is a free mobile browser with lots of cool features. Super Hunt

I didn't know UC Browser Mini before and you say it is faster than Chrome and Firefox. Sure I will download it. Thanks for sharing.

Good to see UCbrowser here. This was my favourite and 1st downloader on mobile right from the days of JAVA phones to date. I'm still using it to download huge files on my Android smartphone. Great hunt.

Likewise,highly appreacited your comment! Much Love from Dubai.

I'm currently using Brave. I'll try this app and see which one is better. This looks promising.

Better than Chrome and Firefox.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97