Ernest IMMOBILIZER + GPS - Disable your car, check dist., location, fuel from anywhere

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Ernest IMMOBILIZER + GPS

Disable your car, check dist., location, fuel from anywhere


Screenshots

ERNEST.mp4

4.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

ERNEST Bluetooth Immobilizer is a device with an app that once activated, you have to turn off inorder to ignite the engine of your car. It check the precise location of your car at all time, helping you keep an eye on your car wherever you are. Also you don't have search for your car in a crowded parking lot as it direct you to your car. You can set the distance perimeter you never want you car to pass.


Link

https://ernestapp.com/en/ernest-products/ernest-auto-plus/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

wow! by this Tracking device I can track my car!!!!So simply first of all my car is safe from theft.😁
I love the # Guide Me To Car” Function no other device can provide that as I know.And the funny think is no need to use hand for open or close the gates...Cool...And most important thing with this device I get all info about my car!!! Really a great hunt dear.

It's a really cool item that one app could provides a variety of car-related functions. My favorite feature is to tell me where the car is. I had an expirence that I forgot where I parked my car and I had a hard time. I don't want to go through it again. I also like it's able to take care of my car's condition. I really like it. Thank you for sharing.

With this product, we will no longer have trouble finding the location of our vehicle in a crowded environment. In addition, many companies have given their employees a car to be used for business, but many employees have been using it individually, and companies can place a route to their car with this product and receive an information message when it is not followed. At the same time, we will leave a great danger for car thieves with this application will know where our vehicle is taken to be at the highest level of security.

FEATURES :

  • Simply check the location on the homepage of the ErnestApp. Or if your vehicle was moved without its engine being started, the location identification system will be active
  • The more data you have on your vehicle, the more you can optimize its performance and extend its life. With the ErnestApp, you can monitor: Distance, Fuel consumption, Average and maximum speed
  • Use and Control an Unlimited Number of Devices

Source

How It Works ?

I love this product and I will probably use it when I'll buy my first car.

Apps like this will evolve in time because everyone wants their car safe and also to easily check all the details we need to know.

Thanks for your hunt!

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

It has been fixed.

This can ensure our vehicle is safe from theft, or at least we can stop or even arrest them. From my view, this is the most efficient device to make our car safer.

Hii @golddeejay, you really search a very useful device supported Bluetooth and app in your smartphone. Ernest is a a great innovation which helped car owners and give them better way of living. So that they easily track and in touch all the time, monitor their vehicle via smartphone at any time everywhere. It also reduce the rate of car lifting.

Car robbery is a great crime in my country and most of the public gets affected to it. But fortunately with the dual power of Ernest immobilizer and GPS now we can secure our vehicles and track the culprits on the go.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

It is trul useful because I faced this issue many times when I go to any public place and there are many cars which looks like my car. I feel that I am trying my Keys on someone else car sometimes. :joy:

It helps us to know the exact location of our car.

Say No more Time Wastage...


Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Vehicle theft are indeed a big issue in many countries, especially in my part of the world it is essential to a car security system in place for protection for the car. This is an awesome solution as the car can only be start when you unlock the system with your phone. and so many other cool features to protect your vehicle.

But what happen when you lost the phone or phone out of juice. But I am sure there will be some solution for that too.
Nice hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85